1992 - Prodigal Sun (Nuclear Blast Records; NB 063)

Format: LP (red vinyl), CD, MC

June 1992 at Sunlight Studio

Joakim Bröms (v)
Jesper Thorsson (g)
Joacim Carlsson (g)
Philip von Segebaden (b)
Yasin Hillborg (d)

1. Prodigal Sun
2. Harbouring The Soul
3. In Years To Come
4. Tidings From The Blue Sphere
5. The Empty Word
6. Astray
7. Rising To The Sun
8. Spirit Spectrum
9. The Doomwatcher's Perdiction
10. Consumed In Flames
11. Ivory Tower