1993 (August) - With Fear I Kiss The Burning Darkness (Deaf Records; Deaf 14)
(? rereleased as DCD with "The Red In The Sky Is Ours" on Music For Nations)
(2001 rereleased as CD on Peaceville Records)
(2003 rereleased as Digi-Pak on Peaceville Records; Vile 97)

Format: LP (black vinyl), CD

April 1993 at Sunlight Studio

Remastered (rerelease 2003):
2003 at Transfermation (London)

Tomas Lindberg (v)
Anders Björler (g)
Alf Svensson (g)
Jonas Björler (b)
Adrian Erlansson (d)

Guest musicians:
Matti Kärki (backing v; DISMEMBER)
1. Beyond Good And Evil
2. Raped By The Light Of Christ
3. The Break Of Autumn
4. Non-Divine
5. Primal Breath
6. The Architects
(CD only)
7. Stardrowned
8. Blood Of The Sunsets
9. The Burning Darkness
10. Ever-Opening Flower
11. Through The Red

Bonustracks rerelease 2003:
12. Neverwhere (live)
Beyond Good and Evil (live)
The Architects (demo)