1991 - For The Security (Thrash Records; THR 011)
(???? released on Russian Irond Records)

original cover Russian cover

Format: LP, CD

January 1991 (in three days)
at Sunlight Studio

Christofer Johnsson (v/g)
Lars Rosenberg (v/b)
Piotr Wawrzeniuk (d)

1. Recarbonized
2. Hypnotic Aim
3. Euthanasia
4. Blinded Of The Veil
5. Syndrome
6. Reflections Of The Dark
7. Third Eye
8. Purified (From The Sulfer)
9. For The Security
10. Monument