1991 (early) - Dark Recollections (Necrosis Records; Necro 3)
(2000 rereleased as CD on Earache; Mosh 232)

official cover cover rerelease

Format: LP (black vinyl), CD
(CD incl. CADAVER's "Hallucinating Anxiety)

February 1990 at Sunlight Studio

Matti Kärki (v)
David Blomquist (g)
Michael Amott (g)
Johnny Dordevic (b)
Fred Estby (d)

1. Dark Recollections
2. Torn Apart
3. Blasphemies Of The Flesh
4. Infestation Of Evil
5. Gentle Exhuming
6. Deranged From Blood
7. Malignant Epitaph
8. Self Dissection
9. Death Evocation
10. Outro

Bonustracks rerelease:
11. Crime Against Humanity
12. Aftermath
13. The Day Man Lost
14. Crime Against Humanity
15. Aftermath
16. The Day Man Lost
track 11-13 (see "The Day Man Lost")
track 17-18 (see "Infestation Of Evil")