1992 (26. May) - Not To Be Undimensional Conscious (Nuclear Blast Records; NB 062)
(Brazilian version as LP on Rock Brigade)

Format: LP (black vinyl), CD, MC

January 1992 at Sunlight
Studio (Stockholm, Sweden)

Patrick Klopf (v/g)
Herwig Zemernik (b)
Martin Messner (d)
1. Perishing Passion
2. A Mental Sequence
3. Addicted Seas With Missing Pleasure
4. The Return Of The Living Beat
5. Groove
6. Idiosynrasy
7. Like Madness From Above
8. Time Frame
9. Mind Seduction