1999 - Born In Hell (No Fashion Records; NFR 036)
(March 2000 released in North-America as CD on Metal Blade)

Format: CD

? at Sunlight Studio

Max Collin (v)
Etienne Belmar (g)
Lars Jelleryd (g)
Patrik Carsana (b)
Daniel Strachal (d)
1. Born In Hell
2. Fistful Of Demons
3. Dead
4. Scream For Me
5. Burden Of Sin
6. Ashes
7. Bloodangel
8. Painreleaser
9. Bed Of Flies
10. Dying Days