1993 - The Nocturnal Silence (Black Mark Production; BM 40)
(2002 rereleased as LP on Painkiller Records; PKR-034)
(2002 rereleased as CD on Hamnmerheart Records)

Format: CD, MC

March 1993 at Sunlight Studio

Anders Strokirk (v)
David Parland (g)
Tobias Sidegård (b)
Joakim Sterner (d)
1. Awakening...
2. Before The Dawn
3. Unholy Prophecies
4. The Nocturnal Silence
5. Shadows Of The Moon
6. The Ancients Gate
7. Sacrificial Rites
8. Father Of Creation
9. Where Sinners Burn