1999 - The Third Antichrist (Black Mark Production; BM 146)
(2002 rereleased as LP/CD on Hammerheart Records)

Format: CD

between December 1998 and May
1999 at Sunlight Studio (Stockholm)

Tobias Sidegård (v/b)
Martin Halfdan (g)
Sebastian Ramstedt (g)
Joakim Sterner (d)

1. Rise Of The Infernal
2. The Third Of Arrivals
3. Frozen Empire
4. Into Armageddon
5. Eye Of The Storm
6. The Unhallowed
7. Isaz
8. The Throne Of Souls Possessed
9. He Who Rideth In Rage
10. Demnic
11. One Last Step Into The Great Mist