2000 (9. February) - Supernatural Addiction (Relapse Records; RR 6990)
(LP released by Merciless Records; M.R.SR 026))

Format: LP (ltd. black vinyl), CD

September 1999 at Oblivion Studio

King Fowley (v/d)
Mike Smith (g)
Mark Adams (g)
Les Snyder (b)
1. The Premonition
2. Dark Chilling Heartbeat
3. A Very Familiar Stranger
4. Frozen Screams
5. The Doll With The Hideous Spirit
6. The Hanging Soldier
7. Chambers Of The Waiting Blind
8. Elly's Dementia