2004 (January) - Rotten To The Core (Malt Soda)

Format: CD

1. I'm Not Jesus (RAMONES cover)
2. Here To Stay (SHEER TERROR cover)
3. False Prophet (ENGLISH DOGS cover)
4. Ultra Violent (N.O.T.A. cover)
5. Nothing (PLASMATICS cover)
6. World Peace (CRO-MAGS cover)
7. Eliminator (AGNOSTIC FRONT cover)
8. You Stupid Jerk (ANGRY SAMOANS cover)
9. Corporate Deathburger (MDC cover)
10. Right Brigade (BAD BRAINS cover)
11. Violent World (45 GRAVE cover)
12. V.A. Rocks Your Liver (VERBAL ABUSE cover)
13. California Uber Alles (DEAD KENNEDYS cover)
14. Social Security (EXCEL cover)
15. State Oppression (RAW POWER cover)
16. Bodies (SEX PISTOLS cover)