2005 - As The Weird Travel On (Thrash Corner Records)

Format: CD

November 2004 at Assembly Line Studio (Vienna, VA)

King Fowley (v)
Mike Smith (g)
Mark Adams (g)
Les Snyder (b)
Dave Castillo (d)
1. The Kept
2. The Funeral Parlour's Secret
3. A Witness To Suspiria
4. Unwanted Memories (It Always Ends In Tears)
5. Missing A Pulse
6. Craving Illness
7. A Visit From Dread
8. Fright