1986 - The Evil Side Of Religion (1.Demo)

Format: Demo

October 1986 at a friend's
attic on a 4-track recorder
(in 20 hours)

King Fowley (v/d)
Doug Souther (g)
Mark Adams (g)
Rob Sterzel (b)
1. After The Bloodshed
2. Eaten By Disease
3. March Of The Cadavers
4. Gutwrench
5. Raw Explosives
6. Sick Thrash
7. Mentally Ill
8. The Cemetery's Full
9. Funeral Of Gore