1992 (January) - Luck Of The Corpse (Relapse Records; RR 6026 / Nuclear Blast Rec.)

Format: LP (black vinyl), CD, MC

Winter 1990 at Oz Studio

King Fowley (v/b)
Mike Smith (g)
Mark Adams (g)
[Doug Souther (g)]
Les Snyder (b)

1. Fading Survival
2. The Cemetary's Full
3. Experimenting With Failure
4. Futuristic Doom
5. Haunted Cerebellum
6. Decrepit Coma
7. Shrieks From The Hearse
8. Psychedelic Warriors
9. Feasting On Skulls
10. Birth By Radiation
11. Gutwrench (CD bonustrack)