2004 (8. March) - Where Ironcrosses Grow (Karmageddon Media)
(2005 released as LP on Vinyl Collectors; VC 0502)

Format: LP (black vinyl), CD

December 2002 - March 2003 at Sami Studio (Stockholm)

Matti Kärki (v)
David Blomquist (g/b)
Richard Carbeza (b on 6+9)
Fred Estby (d)
1. Where Ironcrosses Grow
2. Forged With Hate
3. Me-God
4. Tragedy of The Faithful
5. Chasing The Serpent
6. Where Angels Fear to Tread
7. Sword of Light
8. As The Coins Upon Your Eyes
9. Children of The Cross
10. As I Pull The Trigger