1993 - Collection Of Souls (Nuclear Blast Records; NB 076)

Format: LP (yellow vinyl), CD, MC

November 1992 at Solid Studio
(Hoffman Estates, Illinois)

Paul Speckmann (v/b)
Jeff Kobie (g)
Brian Brady (g)
Aaron Nickeas (d)
1. Constant Reminders
2. Taste Of Insanity
3. Hidden Stories
4. Glorify The Dead
5. Blinded Faith
6. Justice Or Fate
7. Jailbreak
8. Collection Of Souls
9. Silver Spoon