2002 (October) - Necromantic Doom (1.Demo / Tothundemeton)

Format: CD-R (ltd. 50)

1. Crucifixion Whispers [Temple I]
2. Tormented Flesh On The Mount Of Crucifixion
3. Prayer On The Mount Of Olives [Temple II]
4. Swearing Eternal Allegiance
5. Nailed On Command [Temple III]
6. Last Rite Of Christ
7. The Son Of Man Goeth Into Galilee [Temple IV]
8. Grave Damnation
9. The Burning Chamber Of God [Temple V]
10. Triumphant Executions