2000 - The Fury Written (System Shock; IR 157)

Format: CD

John Redfern (v)
John Parkin (g)
James Hogg (g)
Dave Marshall (b)
Ian Bacon (d)

1. Intro
2. The Truth Beyond Your Paradise
3. Twisted Into Chaos
4. Miracles Of My Flesh
5. Masters Of Conquest
6. Just A Descending Veil
7. Contemplating Suicide
8. Beneath The Mirage
9. Only To Destroy
10. Embracing Pessimistic Abandonment